General Contact Information

602-252-2964
800-872-4374 TOLL FREE

Administration Offices
1432 East Van Buren Street   Phoenix, Arizona 85006 (Click here for directions)
602-258-1665 Fax

Sales/Service Center
2324 East Van Buren Street   Phoenix, Arizona 85006 (Click here for directions)
602-244-1850 Fax

Sales Division

Ron Doehrman Project Install & Equipment Specialist
rond@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 128

Rick Vincent New Build Project Specialist
rickv@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 140

Jim Leitschuck Paint Booth Technical Specialist
jiml@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 126

Wesley Adkins General Equipment / Heavy Duty & Wheel Service Specialist
wesa@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 113 Cell Phone 602-469-6505

Home Garage Division (DCI/Southwest Direct-Lift)

Nick Stallone Home Garage Equipment Specialist
nicks@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 116

Steve Bankert Home Garage Equipment Specialist
steveb@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 115

Service & Parts

Lolo Martinez Parts & Warehouse Supervisor
lolom@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 141

Shalona Costello Service Manager
servicedesk@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 144

Installation & Project Management

Bill Blakslee Installation Manager
bill@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 105

Tom Willet Environmental & CAD Specialist
tomw@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 125

Pam Hoovler Internal Project Manager / Sales/Service Administrator
pamh@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 145

Administration

Marjie Martchenke Office Manager
marjiem@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 103

Gail Buckles Accounts Receivable/Payable
gailb@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 102

Steve Bankert Operations Director
steveb@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 115

Don Watters
donw@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 169

Doug Doehrman
dougd@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 111

Gary Doehrman
garyd@doehrman.com Phone Ext. 123